Lista agentii

Judet Statie Mail Telefon 1 Telefon 2
Vrancea ADJUD adjud@nemoexpress.ro 0727734783  
Alba ALBA IULIA albaiulia@nemoexpress.ro 0258812848 0727348117
Teleorman ALEXANDRIA alexandria@nemoexpress.ro 0729036537  
Arad ARAD arad@nemoexpress.ro 0357100102 0731310035
Bacau BACĂU bacau@nemoexpress.ro 0735177438 0727348009
Maramures BAIA MARE baiamare@nemoexpress.ro 0262225111 0726123072
Vaslui BÂRLAD barlad@nemoexpress.ro 0727348144  
Bistrita-Nsasaud BISTRIŢA bistrita@nemoexpress.ro 0263210041 0727348112
Alba BLAJ blaj@nemoexpress.ro 0258812848 0727348117
Botosani BOTOŞANI botosani@nemoexpress.ro 0727348013
Braila BRĂILA braila@nemoexpress.ro 0727348014  
Brasov BRAŞOV officebrasov@nemoexpress.ro 0728993511 0729036507
Bucuresti BUCUREŞTI office@nemoexpress.ro 0219392 0727348048
Buzau BUZĂU buzau@nemoexpress.ro 0720501269  
Calarasi CĂLĂRAŞI calarasi@nemoexpress.ro 0721222658
Cluj CÂMPIA TURZII officecluj@nemoexpress.ro 0727348088
Prahova CÂMPINA campina@nemoexpress.ro 0727347067  
Suceava CÂMPULUNG MOLDOVENESC clungmoldovenesc@nemoexpress.ro 0727348041  
Arges CÂMPULUNG (MUSCEL) clungmuscel@nemoexpress.ro 0730166461  
Olt CARACAL caracal@nemoexpress.ro
0351100119
0729036525
Caras-Severin CARANSEBEŞ caransebes@nemoexpress.ro 0727731720 0720114804
Constanta CERNAVODĂ cernavoda@nemoexpress.ro 0728105706
Cluj CLUJ-NAPOCA officecluj@nemoexpress.ro 0727348088
Constanta CONSTANŢA constanta@nemoexpress.ro 0341451426 0729036538
Dolj CRAIOVA craiova@nemoexpress.ro 0351100119 0729036525
Arges CURTEA DE ARGEŞ curteadeargeş@nemoexpress.ro 0730166460  
Cluj DEJ dej@nemoexpress.ro 0764036129 0729036502
Hunedoara DEVA deva@nemoexpress.ro 0254210017 0727348021
Mehedinti DROBETA-TURNU SEVERIN drobeta@nemoexpress.ro 0727348023  
Brasov FĂGĂRAŞ fagaras@nemoexpress.ro 0728993511 0729036507
Ialomita FETEŞTI fetesti@nemoexpress.ro 0731130315
Vrancea FOCŞANI focsani@nemoexpress.ro 0727348024  
Galati GALAŢI galati@nemoexpress.ro 0336802580 0729036501
Harghita GHEORGHENI gheorgheni@nemoexpress.ro 0731036072  
Cluj GHERLA gherla@nemoexpress.ro 0764036129 0729036502
Suceava GURA HUMORULUI gurahumorului@nemoexpress.ro 0727348041 0731496475
Giurgiu GIURGIU giurgiu@nemoexpress.ro 0729036524  
Constanta HÂRŞOVA harsova@nemoexpress.ro 0731707712  
Cluj HUEDIN huedin@nemoexpress.ro 0723804221  
Hunedoara HUNEDOARA hunedoara@nemoexpress.ro 0254210017 0727348021
Vaslui HUŞI husi@nemoexpress.ro 0729036534  
Iasi IAŞI iasi@nemoexpress.ro 0727348025
Timis LUGOJ lugoj@nemoexpress.ro 0730502652  
Constanta MANGALIA mangalia@nemoexpress.ro 0729036506  
Constanta MEDGIDIA medgidia@nemoexpress.ro  0728105706  
Sibiu MEDIAŞ medias@nemoexpress.ro 0727348119  0725725752
Harghita MIERCUREA CIUC miercureaciuc@nemoexpress.ro 0731036072  
Harghita ODORHEIU SECUIESC odorhei@nemoexpress.ro 0729036535  
Calarasi OLTENIŢA oltenita@nemoexpress.ro 0730166452  
Bacau ONEŞTI onesti@nemoexpress.ro 0735177438  0727348009
Bihor ORADEA oradea@nemoexpress.ro 0259432505 0730166456
Mehedinti ORŞOVA orsova@nemoexpress.ro 0766098805  
Iasi PAŞCANI pascani@nemoexpress.ro 0727738294  
Hunedoara PETROŞANI petrosani@nemoexpress.ro 0727348054  
Neamt PIATRA-NEAMŢ piatraneamt@nemoexpress.ro 0723677968 0731190104
Arges PITEŞTI pitesti@nemoexpress.ro 0727348053  
Prahova PLOIEŞTI ploiesti@nemoexpress.ro 0727348115 0727348116
Suceava RĂDĂUŢI radauti@nemoexpress.ro 0727348041 0731496475
Buzau RÂMNICU SĂRAT ramnicusarat@nemoexpress.ro 0727731469  
Valcea RÂMNICU VÂLCEA valcea@nemoexpress.ro 0727348034  
Mures REGHIN reghin@nemoexpress.ro 0730166458  
Caras-Severin REŞIŢA resita@nemoexpress.ro 0727348032 0730440463
Neamt ROMAN roman@nemoexpress.ro 0727348126  
Teleorman ROŞIORI DE VEDE rosiori@nemoexpress.ro 0730014628  
Satu Mare SATU MARE satumare@nemoexpress.ro 0261750540 0731036069
Alba SEBEŞ sebes@nemoexpress.ro 0258812848 0727348117
Covasna SFÂNTU GHEORGHE sfantugheorghe@nemoexpress.ro 0774641653
Sibiu SIBIU sibiu@nemoexpress.ro 0733332349  0721221776
Maramures SIGHETU MARMAŢIEI sighet@nemoexpress.ro 0722159618  
Mures SIGHIŞOARA sighisoara@nemoexpress.ro 0730166457  
Prahova SINAIA sinaia@nemoexpress.ro 0722151013  
Olt SLATINA slatina@nemoexpress.ro 0727348038  
Ialomita SLOBOZIA slobozia@nemoexpress.ro 0722151688  
Suceava SUCEAVA suceava@nemoexpress.ro 0727348041 0731496475
Dambovita TÂRGOVIŞTE targoviste@nemoexpress.ro 0727348101  
Galati TECUCI tecuci@nemoexpress.ro 0729019739  
Gorj TÂRGU JIU targujiu@nemoexpress.ro 0727348105  
Mures TÂRGU MUREŞ targumures@nemoexpress.ro 0727348103  
Neamt TÂRGU NEAMŢ targuneamt@nemoexpress.ro 0233211482
Covasna TÂRGU SECUIESC targusecuiesc@nemoexpress.ro 0774641653
Timis TIMIŞOARA timisoara@nemoexpress.ro 0356172054 0727348108
Teleorman TURNU MĂGURELE turnumagurele@nemoexpress.ro 0730166441  
Tulcea TULCEA tulcea@nemoexpress.ro 0727348043  0731790798
Cluj TURDA turda@nemoexpress.ro 0727348088
Ialomita URZICENI urziceni@nemoexpress.ro 0726126795  
Vaslui VASLUI vaslui@nemoexpress.ro 0729036534  
Suceava VATRA DORNEI vatradornei@nemoexpress.ro 0727348041 0731496475
Salaj ZALĂU zalau@nemoexpress.ro 0727348072